Join The Hub Community
0800 6681711

Merry Christmas from the Buckshaw team!

Santa Claus is coming to town! The end of the year is near and it’s almost time for the guy in the red suit to pay everyone a visit. We’re super excited for Christmas at the Hub at Buckshaw. We’d like to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a happy new year! We hope all your dreams come true and your days are filled with love, laughter and joy.

We would also like to take the opportunity to thank you all for your support throughout the year.

Christmas Opening Times

Buckshaw Nursery

The nursery will be closing at 6 pm on the 22nd December and reopening on 2nd Jan 2018 at 7.30 am.

Cafe Cappucino

Thursday 21st December 7:30am – 3:00pm
Friday 22nd December 12noon – 7:00pm
Saturday 23rd December 8:30am – 4:00pm
Sunday 24th December 8:30am – 2:00pm
Monday 25th December – CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December – CLOSED
Thursday 28th December – 8:30am – 5:00pm
Friday 29th December – 8:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday 30th December 8:30am – 4:00pm
Sunday 31st December 8:30am – 3:00pm
Monday 1st January 2018 – CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January – Open as usual

Splash

Thursday 21st December – Family Swim 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
Friday 22nd December – Thursday 28th December CLOSED
Friday 29th December – Family Swim 10 am – 2 pm
Saturday 30th December – Family Swim 10 am – 2 pm
Sunday 31st December – Tuesday 2nd January 2018 – CLOSED
Wednesday 3rd January – Family Swim 10 am – 5 pm
Thursday 4th January – Lessons Recommence

Please note we’re taking bookings with payment for the family swim times.