Join The Hub Community
0800 6681711

Splash Christmas Opening Times

18/12/2014

The last lesson of 2014 will take place on Sunday the 21st December and lessons will recommence in 2015 on Monday 5th January.  Splash will be open at times over the Christmas period for family swims only, and these are bookable through reception as normal.  There are family swim available on the following days: Mon 22nd Dec, Tues 23rd Dec, Sat 27th Dec, Sun 28th Dec, Mon 29th Dec, Tues 30th Dec, Fri 2nd Jan, Sat 3rd Jan and Sun 4th Jan.  For a full list of swim times available please click here to access our timetable page.  All the Team at Splash would like to take this opportunity to wish all our customers A Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!